Skip to main content

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting the Richfield Lutheran Church Community of Faith.  Although our facilities are closed for in-person activity at this time, you can contact us anytime at the phone # or E-mail address listed below;

612.861.2265  General Information & Inquiries: 

information@richfield-lutheran.org

612.861.2265 x2  Pastor Brian Mundt: 

bmundt@richfield-lutheran.org

612.861.2265  x3  Mary Beth Weibel (Director of Outreach Ministries):

mbweibel@richfield-lutheran.org

612.861.2265  x4  Meggy Wagner (Director of Business Administration):

mwagner@richfield-lutheran.org

612.861.2265  x1  Bonnie Nichols(Office Administrator):

bnichols@richfield-lutheran.org

612.861.2265  x1  Randy O'Brien (Custodian):

robrien@richfield-lutheran.org

612.861.2265  x1  Robbi Moore (Parish Nurse)

nitengalegs@gmail.com

 


First Name
Last Name
  • Picture 1
  • Picture 2
  • Picture 3